Governing Council

The Governing Council is a distinct group of parent-leaders with dedication to Waldorf Education and the success of Heartwood and its students. Their diverse experience in the business and educational fields enhance the learning process for our students. They are responsible for the long-term fiscal, legal and structural health of Heartwood. They share governing responsibilities with the Steering Committee and Administrators.

 

Greg Browman – Greg@Heartwoodcollaborative.org

Tim Grimmer – Tim@Heartwoodcollaborative.org

Melissa Guyot – Melissa@heartwoodcollaborative.org

Amy Hoffman – Amy@heartwoodcollaborative.org

Tracy Lapera – Tracy@Heartwoodcollaborative.org

Jeremie Macias – Jeremie@Heartwoodcollaborative.org