Faculty

Our committed and inspired faculty are passionate about teaching and instill a love of learning in our students that stretches beyond their learning years. Work is supported with movement and artistic elements to heighten the learning experience. This work is enhanced by specialty teachers throughout the day, who are experts in their field of instruction.

1454020991

Erin Hallal

Red Rose Kindergarten

Erin@Heartwoodcollaborative.org

dsc-7983_orig

Amanda Vaine

Primrose Kindergarten

Amanda@Heartwoodcollaborative.org

piper

Piper Perreault

First Grade

Piper@Heartwoodcollaborative.org

dsc-8041_1

Maggie Moore

Second Grade

Maggie@Heartwoodcollaborative.org

8737975.jpg

Kerin Meri

Third Grade

Kerin@Heartwoodcollaborative.org

tracy-lapera

Tracy Lapera

Fourth Grade

Tracy@heartwoodcollaborative.org

dsc-4232_orig

Shaen Germain

Fifth Grade

Shaen@Heartwoodcollaborative.org

Kelly Ahart

Kelly Ahart

Handwork

Kelly@Heartwoodcollaborative.org

6082172

Charmian Stewart

Orchestra

Charmian@Heartwoodcollabortive.org

dsc-5331

Jeremiah Watterson

Creative Instruction

Jeremiah@Heartwoodcollaborative.org

9618106

Melissa Bornia

Games and Movement

Melissa@Heartwoodcollaborative.org

SCP_1989

Rebecca Vollmer

Gardening

Rebecca@heartwoodcollaborative.org

1452108154

Taira Restar

Aftercare Lead

Taira@Heartwoodcollaborative.org